Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Individual and Small Group Netball Coaching

 

Taught and Bowled is offering individual and small group netball coaching during 2022. The Program is open to all children aged 9 and over, either playing school or club netball.

 

The sessions are tailored to what the participant/s require and they will receive an outline of what was covered in the sessions at the conclusion of the program. Areas that can be covered include

  • Area specific skills (attacking, defence)
  • Positional specific skills (GS, GA, WA, C, WD, GD, GK)
  • Footwork
  • Ball skills
  • Movement
  • Court structure
  • Spatial awareness
  • Netball rules

 

Sessions will be delivered by accredited/experienced coaches and all equipment is provided. 

 

PROGRAM OPTIONS

  • 4 Week Program - 4 x 30 minute sessions $160+gst
  • 8 Week Program - 8 x 30 min sessions $320+gst

The sessions can be delivered one on one, or in or small groups. Up to six players can participate in the sessions. Small groups are organised by the participants themselves. The cost for the Program does not change depending on participant numbers. Therefore the costs can be split between players. Please note - one invoice will be sent to the nominated invoice recipient for the entire amount. Cost splitting will then need to be done by the individuals taking part in the session.

 

Sessions will take place undercover meaning cancellations due to weather will not occur. The participants will be shaded from sun and rain. Parents/guardians are welcome to stay and watch the sessions or drop off/pick up their child/ren at the start/end of each session.

 

PROGRAM DETAILS

Venue: Linden Park Primary School outdoor undercover netball courts (Hay Road, Linden Park)

Program Dates (Monday's OR Wednesday's are available):

  • 4 Weeks (Program 1)
    • Monday 7 February / Wednesday 9 February
    • Monday 14 February / Wednesday 16 February
    • Monday 21 February / Wednesday 23 February
    • Monday 28 February / Wednesday 2 March
    • Available timeslots: 5:30-6:00pm / 6:00-6:30pm / 6:30-7:00pm
  • 4 Weeks (Program 2)
    • Monday 7 March / Wednesday 9 March
    • Monday 14 March no sessions (Adelaide Cup) / Wednesday 16 March
    • Monday 21 March / Wednesday 23 March
    • Monday 28 March / Wednesday 30 March
    • Monday 4 April
    • Available timeslots: 5:30-6:00pm / 6:00-6:30pm / 6:30-7:00pm
  • 8 Weeks (Program 3)
    • Monday 7 February / Wednesday 9 February
    • Monday 14 February / Wednesday 16 February
    • Monday 21 February / Wednesday 23 February
    • Monday 28 February / Wednesday 2 March
    • Monday 7 March / Wednesday 9 March
    • Monday 14 March no sessions (Adelaide Cup) / Wednesday 16 March
    • Monday 21 March / Wednesday 23 March
    • Monday 28 March / Wednesday 30 March
    • Monday 4 April
    • Available timeslots: 5:30-6:00pm / 6:00-6:30pm / 6:30-7:00pm

Places are strictly limited, so to avoid missing out please fill out the registration form below. Any questions can be directed to Alice at alice@taughtandbowled.com.au

 

Fields marked with * are required.