Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Individual Netball Coaching

 

Taught and Bowled is offering individual netball coaching during 2022. The Program is open to all children aged 9 and over, either playing school or club netball.

 

The sessions are tailored to what the participant requires and they will receive an outline of what was covered in the sessions at the conclusion of the program. Areas that can be covered include

  • Area specific skills (attacking, defence)
  • Positional specific skills (GS, GA, WA, C, WD, GD, GK)
  • Footwork
  • Ball skills
  • Movement
  • Court structure
  • Spatial awareness
  • Netball rules

 

Sessions are delivered one on one by accredited/experienced coaches and all equipment is provided. 

 

PROGRAM OPTIONS - TERM 2, 2022

  • 4 Week Program - 4 x 30 minute sessions $160+gst
  • 8 Week Program - 8 x 30 min sessions $320+gst

Sessions will take place undercover meaning cancellations due to weather will not occur. The participants will be shaded from sun and protected from rain. Parents/guardians are welcome to stay and watch the sessions or drop off/pick up their child/ren at the start/end of each session.

 

PROGRAM DETAILS

Venue: Linden Park Primary School outdoor undercover netball courts (Hay Road, Linden Park)

Program Dates (Monday's OR Wednesday's are available):

  • 4 Weeks (Program 1)
    • Monday 9 May or Wednesday 11 May
    • Monday 16 May or Wednesday 18 May
    • Monday 23 May or Wednesday 25 May
    • Monday 30 May or Wednesday 1 June
    • Available timeslots: 5:30-6:00pm / 6:00-6:30pm / 6:30-7:00pm
  • 4 Weeks (Program 2)
    • Monday 6 June or Wednesday 8 June
    • Monday 13 June (no session - Queen's Birthday) or Wednesday 15 June
    • Monday 20 June or Wednesday 22 June
    • Monday 27 June or Wednesday 29 June
    • Monday 4 July
    • Available timeslots: 5:30-6:00pm / 6:00-6:30pm / 6:30-7:00pm
  • 8 Weeks (Program 3)
    • Monday 9 May or Wednesday 11 May
    • Monday 16 May or Wednesday 18 May
    • Monday 23 May or Wednesday 25 May
    • Monday 30 May or Wednesday 1 June
    • Monday 6 June or  Wednesday 8 June
    • Monday 13 June (no session - Queen's Birthday) or Wednesday 15 June
    • Monday 20 June or Wednesday 22 June
    • Monday 27 June or Wednesday 29 June
    • Monday 4 July
    • Available timeslots: 5:30-6:00pm / 6:00-6:30pm / 6:30-7:00pm

Places are strictly limited, so to avoid missing out please fill out the registration form below. Any questions can be directed to Alice at alice@taughtandbowled.com.au

 

Fields marked with * are required.